Dark From Day One – Last Chance 2.0

Total Views: 26216

9 Years ago we released our song Last Chance and in that time we all have been through a lot, a lot has changed. So we thought it only made sense that the song change as well, as it’s our fan favorite song.

So without further anticipation, we’re excited to introduce Last Chance 2.0 – Official Visualizer! If you enjoyed this release, be sure to Like, Comment & Subscribe! We’re dedicated to bringing you the best quality content as frequently as we can and you don’t want to miss it!


  • Vocals: Truman Fuller
  • Guitar: Natal John
  • Guitar: Rob Nadji
  • Bass: Ronnie James
  • Drums: Brock Calvert
  • Audio Production: Rob Nadji
  • Video Editing: Chris Riley @ Galifrey
  • Marketing & Management: Chris Riley @ Galifrey