Shelter in Place – None of Your Concern

Total Views: 106365

Original band from Tulsa, OK. Est. 2020 In the Midst of a Global Pandemic, These musicians were forced into a Shelter In Place!
Tyler Parry – Vocals
Shane Diego – Lead Guitar
Tyler Griese – Guitar/Vox
Brandon Bahadorani – Bass

None of Your Concern · Shelter in Place
EP ℗ 2021 Shelter in Place
Released on: 2021-03-20